Request Demo
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Finance Transformation: Journey to the New Digital Era

November 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Webinar

Finance Transformation: Journey to the New Digital Era

The role of finance executives is changing rapidly in the digital age. Finance operations are expected to embrace digital transformation and become more agile and efficient than ever before.

Our webinar will focus on providing you with information that will be helpful for empowering a best-in class, data-driven finance organization.

  • Find out how finance operations are modernizing with big data, advanced analytics, robotic process automation and cloud.
  • Learn how data-driven accounts receivables automation can produce game changing results in operational efficiency, cost reduction and decision making.
  • Transform billing, collections, cash application, payments, cash forecasting and the customer experience.

Who should attend:
CFOs, Controllers, VP Finance, VP Shared Services, Director Shared Services, AR Managers, Credit and Collections Managers, Cash Application Managers.

Speakers

  • Ian ChambersIan Chambers,
    Former Global Head of Credit, Unisys
  • phyllisPhyllis Saavedra,
    Director, O2C Solutions, Emagia Corporation

Date: November 15, 2016

Timings: 3:00PM GMT / 10:00AM EDT / 7:00AM PDT

11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 7:00PM GMT

Details

Date:
November 15, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue

Unnamed Venue
+ Google Map